THE AMBASSADOR PROGRAM

  • The PROGRAM is about being part of a unique journey together, the one of growing a brand and products together
  • This JOURNEY is about you taking on an important mission and commitment with us
  • This MISSION is about promotion, networking, product development
  • Live an amazing EXPERIENCE with us, be part of the decision process , forge your expertise, understand trends and strategies
  • Take part of a DREAM, a real opportunity to raise your skills to a total new dimension, so far never created or offered by any other brands
  • Enjoy numerous BENEFITS and rewards for being involved
  • Last but not least, you will be part of a raising COMMUNITY, more and more recognised worldwide
UGLOW IS UNIQUE, LET’S BE UNIQUE TOGETHER,
join the program

GET IN TOUCH WITH AN AMBASSADOR

UGLOW - COUNTRY AMBASSADORS'17

Christophe Blondin

Sunnyvale
Contact: christophe@uglowsport.com

Laurenti Jonathan

Geneva
Contact: jonathan@uglowsport.com

Julien Yamba

Quebec City
Contact: julien@uglowsport.com

Brice Borin

Bali
Contact: brice@uglowsport.com

Dejan Zibert

Ljubljana
Contact: dejan@uglowsport.com

Cyril Morillo

Lourdes
Contact: cyril@uglowsport.com

Didier Sylvia

Sprimont
Contact: didier@uglowsport.com

Sunny Tang Chun Wai

Hong Kong Island
Contact: sunny@uglowsport.com

Adrian

Zürich
Contact: adrian@uglowsport.com

UGLOW - MASTER AMBASSADORS'17

Gilles Gabier

Altkirch
Contact: gilles@uglowsport.com

Kristell Menard Leblais

Mayotte
Contact: kristell@uglowsport.com

Pat Labarussais

Ajaccio
Contact: pat@uglowsport.com

Eric Lhomme

Méréville
Contact: eric@uglowsport.com

Laurence Caron

Aubord
Contact: laurence@uglowsport.com

Aurélie Imarre

Clermont-Ferrand
Contact: aurelie@uglowsport.com

Véronique Bazire Piron

Évrecy
Contact: veronique@uglowsport.com

Shaughnessy Bland

Lewisville
Contact: shaughnessy@uglowsport.com

Jérôme Mlt

BELLEY
Contact: jerome@uglowsport.com